## RESEARCH SCHOLARS

Year of enrollment	Student enrollment number	Name	Branch .	Date of enrolment
2020	200804	NISHA J R	PhD Computer Science	03.08.2020
2020	200801	SOJA SALIM	PhD Computer Science	03.08.2020
2020	200803	SWAPNA H	PhD Computer Science	03.08.2020
2020	200806	VIVITHA VIJAY	PhD Computer Science	03.08.2020
2020	200805	ABHILASH D V	PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering	03.08.2020
2020	200800	APARNA P R	PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering	03.08.2020
2020	200827	ATHIRA SHAJI	PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering	30.01.2021
2021	200826	DIVYA P L	PhD Computer Science	30.01.2021
2021	210525	AJITH SS	PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering	19.11.2021
2021	210524	ANUJA A C	PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering	18.11.2021
2021	210523	ASMIN M.K	PhD Electronics and Communication Engineering	18.11.2021
2021	210659	HARIKRISHNAN KP	PhD Mechanical Engineering	02.04.2022
2021	210571	BIJU JOHN KOSHY	PhD Mechanical Engineering	25.11.2021
2022	220659	BHADRANANDAN N	PhD Mechanical Engineering	25.10.2022
2022	220663	МАМАТА С	PhD Mechanical Engineering	18.11.2022



PRINCIPAL